1-646-381-2009 info@team.do
  Hebrew

There are two ways to restrict users’ access to projects:

a. From Projects’ details: Click on the “Change” link .

The text will now read “Only the following users see this project” and a small selection menu will open

displaying users with Admin and Project Manager roles (their role permissions allow them access to ALL projects in the system).
To grant access to additional users to this project, use the “Click to Add” link to access the list of all users in the system.

 
b. From Users’ management page: As mentioned above, users with Admin and Project Manager’s permissions, have access to all projects in the system.
ou can restrict access of users with lower level of permissions – Employee, External User and Viewer Only – to projects. Navigate to the Admin page.

Select the relevant user and click the Select button and select/unselect projects as needed to allow or restrict access.